Online Services

Contact Us

We’re here to help. For information about any of our personal and business products and services, including checking and savings accounts, credit cards, loans and more, contact one of our representatives today.

Gateway Bank
745 Market Street
Mendota Heights, MN 55118

Phone: 651.209.4800
Fax: 651.209.4899
24-hour Banking: 651.365.0800
info@gateway-banking.com    

Report Lost/Stolen MasterCard Debit/ATM Card: 1-866-546-8273

Officers

Bruce Downey, President
bdowney@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4805

John Schreier, Chief Executive Officer
jschreier@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4804

Brian Maxwell, Senior Vice President
bmaxwell@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4802

Monica Glass, Chief Operating Officer
mglass@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4803

Cindy Haas, Vice President, Private Banking
chaas@gateway-banking.com
651.209.3595

Kimberly Harr, Assistant Vice President, Operations Manager
kharr@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4808

Laura Mayer, Assistant Vice President, Commercial Lending
lmayer@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4891

Becky Durand, Business Banking Officer
rdurand@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4801      

Elisa Dabruzzi, Commercial Lending Officer
edabruzzi@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4807

Alex Coles, Credit Officer
acoles@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4894

Associates

marketing

Peggy Jackson, Marketing Director
pjackson@gateway-banking.com
651.209.3587

Lending

Paul Witt, Credit Analyst I
pwitt@gateway-banking.com
651.209.3590    

Matt Bentson, Loan Operations Associate
mbentson@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4800

Deposit Operations

Carol Lund, Senior Operations Associate
clund@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4890

Nichole Kappel, Universal Banking Associate
nkappel@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4809

Felicia Le, Universal Banking Associate
fle@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4800

Julia Decker, Universal Banking Associate
jdecker@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4895

Jonel DeBoer, Head Teller
jdeboer@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4895

Billee Jo Hall, Teller Operations Associate
bhall@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4895

Heather Moeller, Teller Operations Associate
hmoeller@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4895

Mackenzie Geier, Teller Operations Associate
mgeier@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4895

Jordan Quale, Teller Operations Associate
jquale@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4895