Online Services

Contact Us

We’re here to help. For information about any of our personal and business products and services, including checking and savings accounts, credit cards, loans and more, contact one of our representatives today.

Gateway Bank
745 Market Street
Mendota Heights, MN 55118

Phone: 651.209.4800
Fax: 651.209.4899
24-hour Banking: 651.365.0800
info@gateway-banking.com

Officers

Bruce Downey, President
bdowney@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4805

John Schreier, Chief Executive Officer
jschreier@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4804

Brian Maxwell, Vice President
bmaxwell@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4802

Monica Glass, Chief Operating Officer
mglass@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4803

Cindy Haas, Vice President, Private Banking
chaas@gateway-banking.com
651.209.3595

Britt Geiger, Marketing/Personal Banking Officer
bgeiger@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4809

Kimberly Harr, Operations Officer
kharr@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4808

Laura Mayer, Commercial Loan Officer
lmayer@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4891

Associates

Lending

Becky Durand, Senior Banking Associate
rdurand@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4801

Elisa Dabruzzi, Operations Associate
edabruzzi@gateway-banking.com
651-209-4807

Alex Coles, Operations Associate
acoles@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4894       

Deposit Operations

Carol Lund, Senior Operations Associate
clund@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4890

Megan Waltman, Operations Associate
mwaltman@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4896

Suzanne Goossens, Senior Operations Associate
sgoossens@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4893

Jonel DeBoer, Teller Operations Associate
jdeboer@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4895

Jesse Diaz, Teller Operations Associate
jdiaz@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4895