Contact Us

We’re here to help. For information about any of our personal and business products and services, including checking and savings accounts, credit cards, loans and more, contact one of our representatives today.

Gateway Bank
745 Market Street
Mendota Heights, MN 55118

Phone: 651.209.4800
Fax: 651.209.4899
24-hour Banking: 651.365.0800
info@gateway-banking.com

Officers

Bruce Downey, President
bdowney@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4805

John Schreier, Chief Executive Officer
jschreier@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4804

Brian Maxwell, Vice President
bmaxwell@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4802

Monica Glass, Chief Operating Officer
mglass@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4803

Cindy Haas, Vice President, Private Banking
chaas@gateway-banking.com
651.209.3595

Britt Geiger, Marketing/Personal Banking Officer
bgeiger@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4809

Kimberly Harr, Assistant Vice President, Operations Manager
kharr@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4808

Laura Mayer, Assistant Vice President, Commercial Lending
lmayer@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4891

Associates

Lending

Becky Durand, Business Banking Officer
rdurand@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4801

Elisa Dabruzzi, Credit Analyst II 
edabruzzi@gateway-banking.com
651-209-4807

Alex Coles, Credit Analyst I
acoles@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4894   

Paul Witt, Loan Operations Associate
pwitt@gateway-banking.com
651.209.3590    

Deposit Operations

Carol Lund, Senior Operations Associate
clund@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4890

Megan Waltman, Operations Associate
mwaltman@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4896

Suzanne Goossens, Operations Officer
sgoossens@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4893

Jonel DeBoer, Head Teller
jdeboer@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4895

Billee Jo Hall, Teller Operations Associate
bhall@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4895

Nichole Kappell, Teller Operations Associate
nkappell@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4895

Heather Moeller, Teller Operations Associate
hmoeller@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4895