Online Services

Contact Us

We’re here to help. For information about any of our personal and business products and services, including checking and savings accounts, credit cards, loans, and more, contact one of our representatives today.

24-hour Banking: 651.365.0800
info@gateway-banking.com

Lost or Stolen Debit Card?  We have three convenient ways to manage your card:

  • Mobile App  Tap "Preferences" then "Manage Cards" to suspend or cancel your card  OR
  • Call  1-888-297-3416  OR
  • Online Banking  Deactivate your card in the "options" tab under "ATM/Debit Card."

  Then call 651.209.4800 to order your new card.

  For ELAN Cardmember Service: 1-800-558-3424

Notice: Please do not send confidential information, such as account numbers or social security numbers, via email. Instead, please call or visit one of our convenient locations. Thank you.

Mendota Heights

745 Market Street
Mendota Heights, MN 55118

Phone: 651.209.4800
Fax: 651.209.4899

   

Edina

4530 France Avenue South, Suite 200
Edina, MN 55410

Phone: 952.465.3890
Fax: 952.465.3610

Officers

   

Officers

Bruce Downey, President
bdowney@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4805 | NMLS # 598333
    Brian Maxwell, Market President
bmaxwell@gateway-banking.com
952.465.3892 | NMLS # 598337
John Schreier, Chief Executive Officer
jschreier@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4804 | NMLS # 598331
   

Dan Hennen, Vice President, Commecial Lending
dhennen@gateway-banking.com
952.465.3896 |

Monica Glass, Chief Operating Officer
mglass@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4803
   

Associates

Cindy Haas, Vice President, Private Banking
chaas@gateway-banking.com
651.209.3595 | NMLS# 598335
   

Danielle Olson, Universal Banking Associate
dolson@gateway-banking.com
952.465.3891

Kimberly Harr, Vice President, Operations Manager
kharr@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4808
   

Willie Pudvah, Universal Banking Associate
wpudvah@gateway-banking.com
952.465.3893

Laura Mayer, Vice President, Commercial Lending
lmayer@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4891 | NMLS # 598342
   

 

Elisa Dabruzzi, Assistant Vice President, Commercial Lending
edabruzzi@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4807 | NMLS # 1472155

     

Becky Durand, Assistant Vice President, Business Banking
rdurand@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4801

     

Associates

   

 

Lending

   

 

Kelly Gibbons, Credit Analyst I, Loan Operations Manager
kgibbons@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4809

     
Matt Bentson, Loan Operations Associate
mbentson@gateway-banking.com
651.209.3590
     
Erica Johnston, Loan Operations Associate
ejohnston@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4894
     

Deposit Operations

   

 

Carol Lund, Senior Operations Associate II, Operations Lead
clund@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4890

     
Mackenzie Geier, Universal Banking Associate
mgeier@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4893
     
Jordan Quale, Universal Banking Associate
jquale@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4896
     
Heather Sodomka, Universal Banking Associate
hsodomka@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4800
     

TELLER OPERATIONS

     
Jonel DeBoer, Head Teller
jdeboer@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4806
     
Anna Sullivan, Teller Operations Associate
asullivan@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4892
     
Krystin Jones, Teller Operations Associate
kjones@gateway-banking.com
651.209.4800
 

marketing

     
Jeff Kellar, Marketing Coordinator
jkellar@gateway-banking.com
651.209.3587
     

Information TechnoloGY

 

Kyle Laabs, IT Associate
klaabs@gateway-banking.com
651.209.3591